SullyGnome - Twitch statistics and analysis

Last online:
> 30 days
Follower rank:
0 (0)
Follower gain rank:
0 (0)
Peak viewer rank:
0 (0)
Average viewer rank:
0 (0)
View rank:
0 (0)
View gain rank:
0 (0)
Average viewers
0
Hours watched
0
Followers gained
0
Views gained
0
Peak viewers
0
Hours streamed
0

thegameawards's viewers during June 2016

 

thegameawards's followers during June 2016

 

thegameawards's views during June 2016

 

thegameawards's Twitch/Game directory position

 

Game average viewers during June 2016

 

Time streamed by game views during June 2016

 

Game followers per hour during June 2016

 

Daily follower gain during June 2016

 
Latest stats - gamescom: Opening Night Live, TODAY at 8 pm CEST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT with Hideo Kojima, Call of Duty, Gears 5 and More!